Mind-Warp PaVilion  
  Home Forum Torrents   Artwork   Login Register  

Mind-Warp PaVilion

Artwork Archive and Photo Gallery

Home Register Login
Album list Last uploads Last comments Most viewed Top rated My Favorites Search
Home > CD ARTWORK > Bob Dylan
Click to view full size image
Bob Dylan - "Border Beneath The Sun: Definitive Edition" (tray)
Bob Dylan
Pavilon De Paris, Paris, France
July 6th 1978
Excellent Audience


01. My Back Pages (Instrumental)
02. She's Love Crazy
03. Baby Stop Crying
04. Mr. Tambourine Man
05. Shelter From The Storm
06. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
07. Tangled Up In Blue
08. Ballad Of A Thin Man
09. Maggie's Farm
10. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
11. Like A Rolling Stone
12. I Shall Be Released
13. Going Going Gone
14. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 (Intrumental)
15. True Love Tends To Forget
16. Gates Of Eden


01. The Man In Me
02. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
03. Blowin' In The Wind
04. I Want You
05. SenĂ´r (The Tales Of Yankee Power)
06. Masters Of War
07. Just Like A Woman
08. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
09. All Along The Watchtower
10. All I Really Want To Do
11. It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
12. Forever Young
13. Changing Of The Guards
14. The Times They Are A-Changin'
Wayne_Shorter_Quartet_-_Estival_Jazz_Lugano_2001_back.JPG 1197584224.jpg BorderBeneathTheSun-DefinitiveEdition-back.jpg bergen_B.jpg Sharon_Jones_cover.jpg
File information
Album name:other / Bob Dylan
Keywords:Bob_Dylan France 1978
File Size:297 KB
Date added:Jan 05, 2011
Dimensions:1191 x 920 pixels
Displayed:3316 times
Favorites:Add to Favorites

Page created in 0.18 seconds with 10 queries.

Home | Torrent Tracker | Forum | Artwork Gallery